Board of Directors

The AFP Palm Beach County Chapter Board of Directors is comprised of a talented, well-seasoned group of professionals, representing a diverse group of nonprofit organizations throughout our county.  Our board members have been committee chairs, scholarship recipients, and National Philanthropy Day chairs.  We are here to serve you, our members!  Please feel free to call upon as a resource for your professional questions.

Carl Minardo

President Elect 
Sarah McKenzie

Vice President of Programming 
Kae Jonsons

Vice President of Membership 

Katherine Kress

Josh Hirsch

Be The Cause Chair
Sarah McKenzie

National Philanthropy Day Chair  
Jay Zeager and Sarah Turner

Communications Chair 
Eden Weiss

Florida Caucus Chair 
Lisa Huertas

Audio Conference Chair 
Ellen Vaughan

Diversity Chair
Lindsay White 

Scholarship Chair
Mary Lewis

Government Relations Chair 
Laura Wissa

Members at Large 
Stephanie Langlais, PJ Layng, Robyn Kerr

Immediate Past President 
Vicki Pugh